Ni hao!

December 19, 2007

Welcome to my WORLD!This is Neil Anthony Rusia,at your service,(harharhar).This is my official blog.I hope you like it.

Do not be hesitant guys to leave a comment.I would LOVE to read your comments.I’m looking forward to read those.

Create your own blog now.It’s very interesting.Just wait for my posts.

THE THINKER!I’m not sure if he really is.Wu Lang or you can call him also Wang Zi is sitting at an area in Lonely Mountain in Hangzhou, China. Ahh,someone is looking at me.(harharhar)

By the way,the moderator is using his Chinese names,Wu Lang ang Wang Zi but I’m a proud Pinoy. My real name is Neil Anthony Rusia.Just call me neil guys,ok?

8 Responses to “Ni hao!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. talisaynon Says:

    dili ko ganahan mokita ni neil…
    nag emote man gud..heheheheh.bitaw he produce ra diay siya og art
    kumbaga teatro ang show

  3. faith Says:

    nakz!!! ka nice ninyo ug nga experience oist…ehehehe… i love it…hmmpp

  4. Jean Says:

    neil☺☺☺…feels like touring around China right?…ahh, it sounds quite obvious because as I read through your posts, I can sense that you were having fun spending time with Chunese nationals…plus the emo2 thing…wahehehe…enwez, la pa baya q nimo chikahe bout sa imo trip ha…maybe next year we’ll have some chika..
    I’m sure it was a great experience…God is really good talaga, not just that, He’s just pa…

    Sige, bye bye for now…Your blog gave me a certain degree of experience…Be cool…Merry Christmas and Prospero Año…

    – t jean –

  5. wangzi Says:

    Hi ate Jean!Thanks for putting comments on my blog.I really wanted to talk to you about the experiences I had in China.Yeah,I still remember the emo2x thing.God is really good that He let me have this once in a lifetime experience.He sent people to help me in financial matters.How I wish we could have one whole day chatting Ate. Thanks again ate Jean.

    Bye!God Bless.

  6. wangzi Says:

    Hi,actually it’s me Neil.Just dropping a comment ‘coz I miss doing this.I’m back in this cyberworld!I hope I can still update this blog.


  7. I Neil, nice page…. miss you… hiram unya ko sa imo book of maxwell huh…hehheee…kita kits

  8. wangzi Says:

    Hi atethanks for leaving a comment sa page.no prob te,i’ll lend you the book if mahuman na.,usta naman?when are you going back sa VSU?hay!!!!sana naay GX karun,hehehe.


Leave a Reply

