This is it!I’m in China

December 20, 2007

This is it!What you see at the background is the library of Zhejiang Gongshang University.Unfortunately,we failed to take pictures inside so I cannot let you see how vast their library is.When I was toured there by my close friend Shi Heng or Kennith,I’ve seen many Chinese books and made my nose bleed(harharhar,just exaggerating).Actually,Kennith lend me an English book to read.It was about Mahatma Gandhi’s biography.There,you can sit and read your fave books on a couch.

One Response to “This is it!I’m in China”

  1. analou Says:

    i hate to see this pic! hehehe.. just kidding! naa ta pud ko nganha.. saon .. wa lagey budget! tsk! tsk! better luck next time, to me! =)


Leave a Reply

